Deactivate your account
You can deactivate your account.
Deactivating your account will deactivate your profile and remove all of your information from COOL JAPAN VIDEOS.
Login again within 30 days and your COOL JAPAN VIDEOS information will be restored.
After 30 days, your information will be permanently deleted.
Is there anything we can do for you?
If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.