Account privacy settings
You can change your account's privacy settings.
If your account is public, anyone can see your posts and photos and you'll no longer need to give permission to follow you.
If your account is set to private, your posts and photos will not appear to anyone other than the people you have allowed to see them.
Is there anything we can do for you?
If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.