The articles on COOL JAPAN VIDEOS are categorized by region and prefecture.
Those areas are as follows:
・There are nine regions
There are nine regional categories The Hokkaido region, Tohoku region, Kanto region, Hokuriku/Koshinetsu region, Tokai region, Kansai region, Chugoku region, Shikoku region, and Kyushu region
・All of Japan's 47 Prefectures

You can search by prefecture or by region, so you can easily find information about Japan that you are interested in.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there anything we can do for you?

If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.