You can send individual messages to users who follow you.
Only the person you sent the message to will be able to see it.
If you want to exchange messages with other users, be sure to follow each other.
Messages can also be sent with photos or images.
The messages you receive can be translated as well, so you can communicate with people all over the world.
【Users You Can't Send Messages To】
・Users not following you
・Users who've blocked you
・Users you've blocked
・Users who have closed their accounts
Frequently Asked Questions
Is there anything we can do for you?
If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.