User block settings.
Displays a list of accounts that you are currently blocking.
Blocked users will not be able to see your account information, and even if they follow you, your information will not appear on their timeline.
Also, you will not be able to exchange messages.
You can block a user by using the pop-up that appears after pressing the three dot button at the top of the user's page.
Is there anything we can do for you?
If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.