You can block users.
Displays a list of users you are currently blocking.
Blocked users will not be able to see your account information, and even if they follow you, your information will not appear on their timeline.
Also, you will not be able to exchange messages.
You can block another user from the pop-up that appears after pressing the "three dots button" at the top of the user's page.
Is there anything we can do for you?
If the information you requested is not provided or you need assistance, please contact us here.